Show Synced Teamup Calendar Events as ‘Reserved’

Last updated Sep 20, 2022

Sync your Teamup calendar to another calendar system to show availability.

  1. Create a special new link (Settings > Sharing) in your Teamup calendar with ‘Read-only no details‘, access to all or only the relevant sub-calendars.
  2. Click and open the created link. You’ll see all your events as ‘Reserved’.
  3. Retrieve an iCalendar feed link from the ‘Read-only no details’ link and add it to your Google Calendar or another calendar system.
  4. All events will show up as ‘Reserved’ with no other information.

Here’s an example of this tactic on a Google calendar:

e4b23134c4df5eccf59a2a40698ce327.png

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner