Show Synced Teamup Calendar Events as ‘Reserved’

Sync your Teamup calendar to another calendar system to show availability.

  1. Create a special new link (Settings > Sharing) in your Teamup calendar with ‘Read-only no details‘, access to all or only the relevant sub-calendars.
  2. Click and open the created link. You’ll see all your events as ‘Reserved’.
  3. Retrieve an iCalendar feed link from the ‘Read-only no details’ link and add it to your Google Calendar or another calendar system.
  4. All events will show up as ‘Reserved’ with no other information.

Here’s an example of this tactic on a Google calendar:

e4b23134c4df5eccf59a2a40698ce327.png

How to Let Volunteers Schedule their own Hours with Teamup

If you're overseeing volunteers, you can use Teamup to let volunteers schedule their own hours or shifts and ease the administrative load.
Content Team
0 sec read

How to Give Users a Default Calendar Access and an Alternate Access

You can set up alternate calendar access for different needs, and use default access for daily use and alternate access for other times.
Content Team
0 sec read

How to Tell If Your Calendar Access Is Account-Based or a Link

You can access a Teamup calendar through your account or by a link. Here's how you can know which one you are using.
Content Team
0 sec read