How to lock jobs after they are done

Q: Wish there was a way to lock the jobs after their done. Have had issues with jobs being removed or added elsewhere.  (User: Joseph)

A: The most common way to lock jobs when they are done is to

  1. assign or move the job to another sub-calendar for jobs completed
  2. and make that calendar read-only to people who should not change any completed jobs.

See more on how to mark tasks as complete. Optionally, drag-and-drop to move the tasks yet to be done to another date.