Create a Password-Protected Calendar

You can add an extra layer of security to any Teamup calendar link with a password. You can use a password for the master calendar access (via the administrator link) or for any calendar link.

Password protection is only available for paid users. If you’re on a free (Basic) plan, you can upgrade anytime.

To enable a password, go to Settings > Sharing. You’ll see a list of all existing calendar links. Click on the Edit button next to any link, then complete the password section for that link.

You’ll see a key symbol next to any calendar link that is password-protected.

Create a password-protected calendar with any calendar link.
You can enable a password for any calendar link.

When a password-protected calendar link is used, the user will be prompted to enter the password before the calendar will load.

To see all the steps for password-protected calendars, click here.

Learn more: