Changed your mind? You can undo!

It happens to all of us sometimes:  You added or modified an entry on your calendar but then you changed your mind.  Now you can undo what you just did as demonstrated below.

Teamup Undo

If you deleted an entry accidentally, simply undo.

Add a Calendar to Your Dashboard on Mobile

If you have a Teamup user account, you can use the synced, global calendar dashboard on your web browser and your mobile devices. Perhaps...
Annie Mueller
1 min read

Remove a Calendar from Your Dashboard

The calendar dashboard, a feature enabled by a user account, is your central location for all your Teamup calendars. With a calendar dashboard, you don’t...
Annie Mueller
54 sec read

Export Employee Hours from Your Teamup Calendar

Many employers or supervisors have employees log or schedule their hours with a shared Teamup calendar. At times, they may need to pull reports...
Annie Mueller
52 sec read

Leave a Reply